Code Geass 24 & 25

We finished watching Geass 24 & 25 yesterday. It was wicked and the ending (?) is superb. I didn’t expect it to end that way. The cliffhanger at the end was a killer too. There were so many questions that bugged me qhen I saw 23, and I thought I’ll get at least some of them answered. However, I was wrong. More questions built up in my head as I was watching the final 2 episode of COde Geass season 1. In fact, it took me quite a while to calm down, and now I’m writing this post in the library. Im not going to be able to post for nearly a week.

Some spoilers, if you dare:

Orange-kun went on a rampage after hearing about Zero.
Villeta shot Ougi.
The Ganymede became a nuke.
C.C. kissed Lelouch.
Suzaku shot Zero’s mask, and with Kallen watching, they found out who Zero really is.
Orange-kun and the Gawain sink into the depths of the sea.

I won’t say anything more. Just see for yourself how awesome 24 & 25 are.

4 Responses to “Code Geass 24 & 25”


  1. 1 Pino August 7, 2007 at 9:53 am

    Oh I loved that double episode so much!
    Well, actually the whole series 🙂
    I don’t know why but is really thrilling and exciting and I love how the characters are developed…
    I guess you agree.

  2. 2 Adam August 30, 2007 at 7:36 pm

    Where did you watch the episodes? Tell me!!! I have to know! Seriously, I really like to watch them.

  3. 3 lelouch September 1, 2007 at 5:45 pm

    I watched them via torrent downloading, but I guess you can access them on veoh.com

  4. 4 suzaku February 7, 2008 at 6:37 am

    suzaku won’t be able to kill lelouch, since lelouch ordered him to “live”. That means if suzaku shot and killed lelouch, then the bomb that is attached to lelouch would explode XD.


Leave a comment




Author

forest floor

  • 175,842 leaves have fallen

counters