Hitomi no Tsubasa – Code Geass Opening for STAGE 24 & 25

Back Coverzz

Hitomi no Tsubasa was released quite recently.

Hitomi no Tsubasa
Vocals: access

Itamu basho wa dare ni mo iwanai
Isogu kokoro ga kakushita yume o

Kowaresou na hitomi de mitsumeru

Osaekirenai chikara dake
Hanasazu ni tobitatsu

Meguriai ga ugoidasu
Unmei o hayamete

Jibun o dakishimeteru ryoute o
Kimi no tame ni hodoite miru kedo

Todokanai sabishisa ga aru dake

Kazoekirenai negai nara
Azayaka ni hikiyose

Kanau you ni furesugita
Setsunasa ga kienai

Osaekirenai chikara dake
Hanasazu ni tobitatsu

Meguriai ga ugoidasu
Unmei o hayamete

Semete kimi ga kakenukeru
Isshun o oshiete

Lyrics from: http://atashi.wordpress.com/…-hitomi-no-tsubasa/

2 Responses to “Hitomi no Tsubasa – Code Geass Opening for STAGE 24 & 25”


  1. 1 how to build a homemade solar panel cheap November 25, 2013 at 1:02 pm

    I would like to express some thanks to this writer for
    rescuing me from such a predicament. Just after checking throughout the online world
    and finding ideas that were not powerful, I believed my life was
    done. Living devoid of the solutions to the problems you’ve fixed all through
    your good article is a serious case, and those which
    could have in a wrong way affected my career if I had not noticed your
    web blog. Your know-how and kindness in playing with the whole lot
    was helpful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a thing like this.
    I’m able to now look ahead to my future.
    Thanks so much for this impressive and results-oriented guide.

    I will not think twice to propose the blog to anybody who desires care on this problem.


  1. 1 2010 in review « Cross Epoch Trackback on January 2, 2011 at 6:32 am

Leave a Reply

Author

forest floor

  • 120,340 leaves have fallen

RSS latest torrents

counters


